Biography

Namtar Enzigall - Mage, Necromancer, Demonologist, Adept of Death and Infernal Rings, participant of the 16th season of the television project "The Battle of Psychics" on the TNT channel (2015) and the 7th season of the reality show "The Last Hero" on the TV-3 channel (2019). Grand Master of the union of magicians, occultists and esotericists "Ordo Caput Mortuum".

Based on innate data and fragments of memory of previous incarnations in this world, Namtar Enzigall from an early age began to study magic, drawing information from various sources, from ordinary libraries to closed Internet resources, in order to systematize and expand his knowledge.

 

Has been improving his magical art since 2003.

 

He completed a training course in the Order of the Keepers of Death (2005-2006), receiving the status of Adept, but then left the Order, preferring individual practice (from 2006 to the present). At the moment, there is no relationship with the current adherents of OKD.

 

Namtar Enzigall is the author of a number of research articles on Magic and the Demonology course, the leader of the author's network project "Namtarism" (2011-2012), as well as one of the co-authors of the "Last Side" project (2012-2013).  

 

He became widely known due to his participation in the 16th season of the television project "Battle of Psychics" on the TNT channel, where he entered the top four participants of the season (2015), and in the reality show "The Last Hero" on the TV-3 channel ( 2019)

Намтар Энзигаль, Маг, Экстрасенс, Битва Экстрасенсов, ТНТ, амулеты, школа магии, колдовство, колдун, магия, некромант, некромантия, демонолог, демонология, таро, руны, школа магии, магическая помощь, Ростов-на-Дону, прием, порча, приворот

In February 2020. Namtar published 2 books at once: a textbook on demonology "The Book of the Summoner" and a collection of articles on magic "Magic educational program", which includes theoretical and practical developments of the author, accumulated by him during the magical reality.

 

At the moment, he conducts individual practice in Rostov-on-Don, and also conducts seminars and consultations in the regions of the Russian Federation. In addition to his individual activities, Namtar Enzigall is the founder, coordinator and leader of the union of magicians, occultists and esotericists "Ordo Caput Mortuum" ("Order of the Dead Head"), which has offices in several cities of the Russian Federation and abroad.

Биография

Намтар Энзигаль - Маг, Некромант, Демонолог, Адепт Стихии Смерти и Инфернальных Колец, участник 16 сезона телевизионного проекта "Битва экстрасенсов" на канале "ТНТ" (2015) и 7 сезона реалити-шоу "Последний герой" на канале "ТВ-3" (2019). Великий Магистр союза магов, оккультистов и эзотериков "Ordo Caput Mortuum" ("Орден Мертвая Голова").

Основываясь на врожденных данных и осколках памяти предыдущих воплощений в этом мире, Намтар Энзигаль с ранних лет стал изучать магию, черпая информацию из всевозможных источников, от обычных библиотек до закрытых интернет-ресурсов, чтобы систематизировать и расширить свои знания.

 

Занимается совершенствованием своего магического искусства с 2003 года.

 

Прошел курс обучения в Ордене Хранителей Смерти (2005-2006гг.), получив статус Адепта, но затем покинул Орден, предпочтя индивидуальную практику (с 2006г. по н.в.). В данный момент взаимоотношения с действующими адептами ОХС отсутствуют.

 

Намтар Энзигаль является автором ряда исследовательских статей по Магии и курса Демонологии, ведущим авторского сетевого проекта "Намтаризм" (2011-2012гг.), а также одним из соавторов проекта "Last Side" (2012-2013гг.). 

 

Получил широкую известность благодаря своему участию в 16 сезоне телевизионного проекта "Битва Экстрасенсов" на канале "ТНТ", где вошел в четверку лучших участников сезона (2015г.), и в реалити-шоу "Последний герой" на канале "ТВ-3" (2019г.)

В феврале 2020г. Намтар издал сразу 2 книги: учебник по демонологии "Книга Призывателя" и сборник статей о магии "Магический ликбез", включающий в себя теоретические и практические наработки автора, накопленные им за время магической дейстельности.

 

В данный момент ведет индивидуальную практику в Ростове-на-Дону, а также проводит семинары и консультации в регионах РФ. Помимо индивидуальной деятельности Намтар Энзигаль является основателем, координатором и руководителем союза магов, оккультистов и эзотериков "Ordo Caput Mortuum" ("Орден Мертвая Голова"), имеющего представительства в ряде городов РФ и за рубежом.